

## **Designated Public Officials in Tipperary County Council**

## **Elected Members**

Cahir Local Electoral Area	
Councillor	Political Party (if any)
Mr. Micheál Anglim	Fianna Fáil
Mr. Andy Moloney	Non Party
Ms. Marie Murphy	Fine Gael
Ms. Máirín McGrath	Non Party

<u>Carrick-on-Suir Local Electoral Area</u>	
Councillor	Political Party (if any)
Mr. Kieran Bourke	Fianna Fáil
Mr. David Dunne	Sinn Féin
Ms. Imelda Goldsboro	Fianna Fáil
Mr. Mark Fitzgerald	Fine Gael
Mr. Michael Brennan	Labour

Cashel-Tipperary Local Electoral Area		
Councillor	Political Party (if any)	
Mr. John O'Heney	Non party	
Mr. Liam Browne	Non Party	
Ms. Annemarie (Shiner) Ryan	Non Party	
Mr. Declan Burgess	Fine Gael	
Mr. John Crosse	Fine Gael	
Ms. Mary Hanna Hourigan	Fine Gael	
Mr. Roger Kennedy	Fianna Fáil	



Clonmel Local Electoral Area	
Councillor	Political Party (if any)
Ms. Siobhan Ambrose	Fianna Fáil
Mr. Niall Dennehy	Non Party
Mr. Pat English	Workers and Unemployed Action
Mr. John Fitzgerald	Fine Gael
Mr. Richie Molloy	Non Party
Mr. Michael Murphy	Fine Gael

Nenagh Local Electoral Area	
Councillor	Political Party (if any)
Mr Ryan O'Meara	Fianna Fáil
Ms. Louise Morgan Walsh	Labour
Mr. Joe Hannigan	Non Party
Mr. Seamus Morris	Non Party
Mr. Michael O'Meara	Non Party

Newport Local Electoral Area	
Councillor	Political Party (if any)
Ms. Fiona Bonfield	Labour
Dr. Phyll Bugler	Fine Gael
Mr. John Carroll	Fianna Fáil
Ms. Pamela Quirke O'Meara	Non Party



Roscrea-Templemore Local Electoral Area		
Councillor	Political Party (if any)	
Mr. Shane Lee	Non Party	
Mr. Eddie Moran	Non Party	
Mr. Michael Smith	Fianna Fáil	
Mr. William Kennedy	Fine Gael	

Thurles Local Electoral Area		
Councillor	Political Party (if any)	
Ms. Kay Cahill Skehan	Fianna Fáil	
Mr. Sean Ryan	Fianna Fáil	
Mr. Micheál Lowry	Non Party	
Mr. Peggy Ryan	Fine Gael	
Mr. Jim Ryan	Non Party	



## Designated Public Officials in Tipperary County Council Executive

Nan	ne	Position
	Sinead Carr	Chief Executive
	Jonathan Cooney	<ul> <li>A/Director of Services</li> <li>Housing</li> <li>Ukrainian Refugee Accommodation Response</li> <li>Deputy Chief Executive</li> <li>Clonmel Borough District</li> </ul>
	Liam Brett	Director of Services  Roads and Transportation  Active Travel  Health and Safety  Construction Skills Scheme Office  Nenagh Municipal District
	Eamon Lonergan	<ul><li>Director of Services</li><li>Environment and Climate Action</li><li>Corporate Support Services</li><li>Human Resources</li></ul>
	Anthony Coleman	<ul> <li>Director of Services</li> <li>Local Authorities Waters Programme (LAWPRO)</li> <li>Shared National Local Authority Services</li> </ul>
	Mark Connolly	Head of Finance  • Finance  • Information Technology  • Motor Taxation  • Thurles Municipal District



Brian Beck	<ul> <li>Director of Services</li> <li>Economic, Community and Rural Development (including Just Transition)</li> <li>Local Enterprise Office</li> <li>Libraries/Cultural Services/Biodiversity</li> <li>Carrick-on-Suir Municipal District</li> </ul>
Sharon Kennedy	<ul> <li>Director of Services</li> <li>Planning and Development (including Town Centre First)</li> <li>Fire and Emergency Services and Emergency Planning</li> <li>Civil Defence</li> <li>Local Authority Service National Training Group Office</li> <li>Tipperary/Cahir/Cashel Municipal District</li> </ul>