## **Notice of Poll - Tipperary North**

## NOTICE OF POLL

## GENERAL ELECTION 2024 CONSTITUENCY OF TIPPERARY NORTH

Take Notice that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on 29th November, 2024, between the hours of 07:00am and 10:00pm to elect 3 members of Dáil Éireann for this constituency.

The names and descriptions of the candidates standing nominated and of their proposers (if any), and the order in which they will appear on the ballot paper, are set out hereunder.

BARRY	SINN FÉIN (Evan Barry, of 44 Rosewood, Johnswell Road, Kilkenny Policy Advisor)	
BUGLER	FINE GAEL (Phyll Bugler, of Inchadrinagh, Ballina, County Tipperary Industrial Chemist) Proposed By: Rory Kennedy of Addane, Dolla, Nenagh, County Tipperary	
HARTY	SINN FÉIN (Dan Harty, of Ballyvoneen, Thurles, County Tipperary Sales Assistant)	
KELLY	THE LABOUR PARTY (Alan Kelly, of 1 Summerhill, Nenagh, County Tipperary Public Representative) Proposed By: Niall O'Meara of Ardcroney, Nenagh, County Tipperary	
LOWRY	NON PARTY (Michael Lowry, of Abbey Road, Thurles, County Tipperary Public Representative)	
MADDEN	THE IRISH PEOPLE (Peter Madden, of Main Street, Roscrea, County Tipperary Environmental Scientist)	
MINEHAN	NON PARTY (Liam Minehan, of Knigh, Nenagh, County Tipperary Farmer)	

O'DWYER	PEOPLE BEFORE PROFIT - SOLIDARITY (Diana O'Dwyer, of Regaile, Thurles, County Tipperary Researcher)	
O'MEARA	FIANNA FÁIL (Ryan O'Meara, of Cloughjordan, County Tipperary Public Representative)	
O'TOOLE	AONTÚ (Francis O'Toole, of 42 Lacey Avenue, Templemore, County Tipperary Teacher and Psychotherapist)	
PHELAN	NON PARTY (Justin Roundy Phelan, of 22 Sheehane, Roscrea, County Tipperary Truck Driver)	
POCOCK	GREEN PARTY/COMHAONTAS GLAS (Iva Pocock, of Cloughjordan, County Tipperary Communication Consultant)	
RYAN	NON PARTY (Jim Ryan, of Mill Road, Thurles, County Tipperary Accountant)	
SMITH	FIANNA FÁIL (Michael Smith, of Behagloss, Roscrea, County Tipperary Farmer)	

Returning Officer: James Seymour Date: 18th November 2024