## **Notice of Poll - Tipperary South**

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## GENERAL ELECTION 2024 CONSTITUENCY OF TIPPERARY SOUTH

Take Notice that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on 29th November, 2024, between the hours of 07:00am and 10:00pm to elect 3 members of Dáil Éireann for this constituency.

The names and descriptions of the candidates standing nominated and of their proposers (if any), and the order in which they will appear on the ballot paper, are set out hereunder.

BRENNAN	THE LABOUR PARTY (Michael Chicken Brennan, of Clonacody House, Fethard, County Tipperary Hospitality Manager)	
BROWNE	SINN FÉIN (Martin Browne, of 122 Spafield Crescent, Cashel, County Tipperary Public Representative)	990
FITZGERALD	NON PARTY (Bill Fitzgerald, of Kiltankin, Kilbehenney, Cahir, County Tipperary Computer Technician)	
GOLDSBORO	FIANNA FÁIL (Imelda Goldsboro, of Clashduff, Ballingarry, Thurles, County Tipperary Public Representative)	
HEALY	NON PARTY (Seamus Healy, of 56 Queen Street, Clonmel, County Tipperary Community Worker)	
MADIGAN	GREEN PARTY/COMHAONTAS GLAS (Myriam Madigan, of Marlfield Road, Clonmel, County Tipperary Retired)	
MCGLONE	AONTÚ (Rosemary McGlone, of 38 Drin Road, Dromara, Dromore, An Dún Teacher)	

MCGRATH	THE NATIONAL PARTY - AN PÁIRTÍ NÁISIÚNTA (John McGrath, of Birchgrove, Hollyford, County Tipperary Truck Driver)	
MCGRATH	NON PARTY (Mattie McGrath, of Garrencasey, Newcastle, Clonmel, County Tipperary Public Representative)	
MURPHY	FINE GAEL (Michael Murphy, of Orpen, The Paddocks, Fethard Road, Clonmel, County Tipperary Public Representative)	
O'HENEY	NON PARTY (John O'Heney, of LIsduff, Lattin, County Tipperary Self employed)	
WEBSTER	INDEPENDENT IRELAND (Nadaline Webster, of Hospital, County Limerick Strategy Director)	

Returning Officer: James Seymour Date: 18th November 2024